Location: Karnataka

ICMR- National Centre for Disease Informatics and Research

The main broad and overall objective of the centre is to sustain and develop a national research data-base on cancer,...

rozgarnews December 14, 2023
1 min to read
Sainik School Kodagu

Sainik School Kodagu is one of the 33 Sainik Schools of India. It is a fully residential school for boys. The medium of instruction is English. Established by Government of India on 18 October 2007 at Kodagu which is approximately 6 km from Kushalnagar.

rozgarnews October 6, 2023
2 mins to read
State Bank Of India

SBI, the largest Indian Bank with 1/4th market share, serves over 48 crore customers through its vast network of over 22,405 branches, 65,627 ATMs/ADWMs, 76,089 BC outlets, with an undeterred focus on innovation, and customer centricity, which stems from the core values of the Bank - Service, Transparency, Ethics, Politeness and Sustainability.

rozgarnews September 23, 2023
1 min to read
The Special Economic Zone (SEZ)

The office of the Development Commissioner, Cochin Special Economic Zone is a sub-ordinate office under the Ministry of Commerce and Industry, Department of Commerce, Govt. of India. The Development Commissioner, CSEZ is the licensing authority for SEZ units and 100% Export Oriented Units (EOUs) in Kerala, Karnataka, Lakshadweep and Mahe.

rozgarnews September 22, 2023
1 min to read

the school became member of the Indian Public Schools Conference (IPSC) and continues to be an active member till date. The schools were renamed Military Schools in 1966 and its old motto, 'Play the Game' was replaced with 'Sheelem Param Bhushanam' which means Character is the Highest Virtue. On 25th Jun 2007, the schools got their present name "Rashtriya Military School".

1 min to read